Come, Sit, Stay, Read

Cat quilt tops

So yesterday, my sister and I got together to make dinners for during the school year. 

It is wonderful to open up your fridge and know you have something already prepped so all you do is heat it. 

I did get a tiny amount of sewing done. One cat quilt top and then pinned together 2 others. The backing is the cutest kitty cat print ever! I’m so in love. I only got one yard of it though! I’m going to scour the internet for more if it. 

One more blue sweater is finished. Just in time for cooler weather to start! 

Leave a Reply

